{ "tabs": [ { "type": "jackpotList", "skeletonType": "TipEngine", "name": "Jackpots", "path": "", "icon": "https://www.lottoland.com/cms/5d4403e13e5a0f002eed087b/jackpot_84px.png", "redirectionPaths": [], "shouldAlwaysReload": false }, { "type": "web", "name": "Syndicates", "path": "/syndicates-overview", "icon": "https://www.lottoland.com/cms/5d4404d93e5a0f002eed15c4/syndicates_72px.png", "redirectionPaths": ["/syndicates-overview"], "shouldAlwaysReload": true }, { "type": "web", "name": "Cart", "skeletonType": "Cart", "path": "/shoppingcart", "icon": "https://www.lottoland.com/cms/5d44054a3e5a0f002eed1615/cart_72px.png", "redirectionPaths": ["/shoppingcart", "/externalshoppingcart"], "shouldAlwaysReload": true }, { "type": "sectionList", "name": "Menu", "path": "", "icon": "https://www.lottoland.com/cms/5d4405993e5a0f002eed1635/burger-menu_84px.png", "redirectionPaths": ["/jackpot-betting"], "shouldAlwaysReload": false } ], "sectionListConfig": [ { "name": "Betting on Jackpots", "path": "/jackpot-betting" }, { "name": "Blog", "path": "/magazine" } ], "menuListConfig": [ { "name": "Lottoland Information", "path": "", "submenu": [ { "name": "Lottoland Australia Review", "path": "/magazine/lottoland-australia-review.html" }, { "name": "Lottoland Help", "path": "https://lottolandau.custhelp.com/?flca=true" }, { "name": "Lottoland Special Jackpots", "path": "/magazine/explained-special-jackpots-at-lottoland.html" }, { "name": "Lottoland Subscriptions", "path": "/magazine/everything-you-need-to-know-about-subscriptions.html" }, { "name": "Lottoland Magazine", "path": "/magazine/" }, { "name": "General FAQ - Lottoland Australia", "path": "/faq-general" }, { "name": "FAQ - Payments", "path": "/faq-payments" }, { "name": "FAQ - Products & Betting", "path": "/faq-betting" }, { "name": "FAQ - Registration, Login & Cancel", "path": "/faq-register" } ] }, { "name": "Legal Information", "path": "", "submenu": [ { "name": "Guaranteed Payout", "path": "/payouts" }, { "name": "Gamble Responsibly", "path": "/gamble-responsibly" }, { "name": "Privacy Policy", "path": "/privacy" }, { "name": "Terms & Conditions", "path": "/terms" }, { "name": "What is Jackpot Betting?", "path": "/jackpot-betting" } ] }, { "name": "Contact & Support", "path": "", "submenu": [ { "name": "About Lottoland", "path": "/about-us" }, { "name": "Contact Us / Support", "path": "https://lottolandau.custhelp.com/app/ask?flca=true" }, { "name": "Media", "path": "/media" }, { "name": "Lottoland Corporate", "path": "https://www.lottolandcorporate.com/en-au/?flca=true" } ] }, { "name": "Lottoland Quick Links", "path": "", "submenu": [ { "name": "All Jackpot Results", "path": "/jackpot-results" }, { "name": "Mon & Wed Jackpot Results", "path": "/monwedjackpot/results" }, { "name": "Tue Jackpot Results", "path": "/tuejackpot/results" }, { "name": "THU Jackpot Results", "path": "/thujackpot/results" }, { "name": "Daily Millions Results", "path": "/dailymillions/results" }, { "name": "US Millions Results", "path": "/us-millions/results" }, { "name": "US Power Results", "path": "/us-power/results" } ] } ], "blacklistedPaths": [ "" ] }